Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Lambert

Christy Lambert

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Lambert
"I had an incredible experience with Miranda! She was very patient while waiting on us to take care of our part of things! And to top it off she was able to get us the best quote possible!! :)"
Profile photo of Lou Nottingham

Lou Nottingham

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Nottingham
"I called in looking for insurance coverage. Sky was absolutely incredible. Talked to me through all the scenarios and offers, explaining it to me in a way that I could understand. We were able to find something that matched my budget and provided the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Rafael Ortiz

Rafael Ortiz

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Ortiz
"I was shopping for car insurance and was fortunate to connect with Sky at Felicia Gilbert State Farm Insurance office. She made the experience pleasant and easy to understand. Thank you Sky!"
Profile photo of Alaysia Aaron

Alaysia Aaron

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaysia Aaron
"Very Helpful, Assist and Responded urgently."
Profile photo of Amanda and Robert Travis

Amanda and Robert Travis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda and Robert Travis
"Sky was very helpful to my Husband and I."
Profile photo of Lakita Beison

Lakita Beison

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakita Beison
"Felicia She is awesome she helped me out on a better car insurance and helped me a better understanding thank you so much Ms. Felicia"
Profile photo of Meagan M

Meagan M

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan M
"I was pretty sick of comparing quotes and not at all enthusiastic about answering my phone by the time I finally connected with Miranda. I’m so glad she stuck with me, though. I’m saving over 700 a year with better coverage and have had nothing but incredible interactions with everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rea

Jennifer Rea

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rea
"Felicia was awesome! I was with Allstate, and they upped my home insurance policy by $200 from the quote. So I sought out a quote from Felicia, she was able to get me almost $500 less on my home insurance policy as well as get it done a week before my closing date! She's super nice and easy to work with, and is very prompt to answering!"
Profile photo of Olivia Martinez

Olivia Martinez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Martinez
"She was kind and helped me get the best deals."
Profile photo of Thomas Carney

Thomas Carney

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Carney
"Regarding my experience with Felicia Gilbert@State Farm Ins. I found her to be extremely professional, knowledgeable about her business and easy to work with. She answered our questions with certaincy and made us feel comfortable. I feel confident in our decision to work with her on our various insurance policies."
Profile photo of Richard Gauthier

Richard Gauthier

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gauthier
"I had an excellent experience working with Felicia Gilbert during my first meeting. I very highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Lindsey Jones

Lindsey Jones

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Jones
"My Son was recently in his first car accident. Luckily everyone was okay, but it was definitely a nerve wracking fiasco. Felicia Gilbert and everyone involved from her team was amazing at making this experience as easy as possible. From the initial claim, to absolutely any questions we had along the way. Thank you Felicia!! We appreciate you and your team! Lindsey and Aiden"
Profile photo of direct doggo00

direct doggo00

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by direct doggo00
"Felicia goes above and beyond for her customers. I definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ashley Lawson

Ashley Lawson

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lawson
"Very caring, patient, & listen to all our needs! Felicia is great!!"
Profile photo of Katie Parmley

Katie Parmley

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Parmley
"Felicia Gilbert is super sweet and so helpful! She’s knowledgeable and makes it easy. Give her a call if you’re in the market for insurance! You’ll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Tiah Watkins

Tiah Watkins

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiah Watkins
"Sky Bunch was so wonderful! So kind and easy to talk to! She answered any questions we had and was very quick to message or call us back! I highly recommend speaking with her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Noel

Kevin Noel

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Noel
"Excellent customer service. Felicia is so nice and here to help you. I wouldn't go with any other company, She is the best. Thank you so much Felicia for your wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Josh Campbell

Josh Campbell

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Campbell
"Felicia Gilbert is fantastic! I Highly recommend going through her for your insurance needs. Felicia was very helpful, went above and beyond, and got me such a awesome policy setup! I am so happy and thankful too my insurance agent 🙏"
Profile photo of Lisa Yarbrough

Lisa Yarbrough

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Yarbrough
"Felicia helped us with coverage for our son’s car. She explained our options and made sure it was taken care of. She’s very friendly and thorough!"
Profile photo of Orlando Sanders

Orlando Sanders

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Sanders
"She was very resourceful and made sure I was taken care of very quickly and efficiently. I was unable to get insurance with State Farm and she made sure to get me connected to an agent that could take care of me. She was patient and I would highly recommend. Well above 5 stars. She would absolutely go the extra mile to make sure her insured and anyone that just walks in the door is taken care of to the best ignore her ability."
Profile photo of Leon Richard

Leon Richard

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Richard
"THE MOMENT I MET FELICIA,( STATE FARMS ELITE) I KNEW ID MET A TRUE FRIEND/AGENT!!! I DID NOT KNOW ANGELS FLEW SO LOW TO THE GROUND!!! " IM JUST DAYIN'""
Profile photo of Chelsea Williams

Chelsea Williams

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Williams
"Very helpful and very kind, she answered all my questions I had and was super knowledgeable! Also saved me a lot of money! I would recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Orasco

Robert Orasco

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Orasco
"After being with another insurance company for many years we decided to see if we could save some money on our car insurance and homeowners insurance so we called Felicia Gilbert at State Farm. She was incredible and professional and ended up saving us a lot of money. Would recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Hetherington

John Hetherington

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hetherington
"Always professional yet super friendly on the phone. Prompt, courteous and informative claim coverage during the one claim I had to file. This State Farm Office is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Tim Moore

Tim Moore

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Moore
"It's very clean and interestingly decorated and really comfortable seating! Plus she is a very nice lady."