Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L Rhoden

L Rhoden

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Rhoden
"My experience was wonderful with Sky Bunch, Sky was very pleasant, professional, and patient. Initially I wasn't able to get started, but she patiently waited and gave courtesy texts without pressure. I appreciate my quote and glad to do business wih her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Sharon Pittman johnson

Sharon Pittman johnson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Pittman johnson
"She was very patient with me and hospitality"
Profile photo of Justin Couve

Justin Couve

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Couve
"Absolutely Amazing! Cut my rates in half!"
Profile photo of Sarah Golab

Sarah Golab

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Golab
"I always held off on calling for quotes cause I didn't want to deal with the hassle of talking and dealing with reps. Now I wish I would have done it earlier. Sky made it so easy. She was polite, had a great attitude, and took her time to explain everything, even if I asked the same thing twice. I was never lost about anything. Sky was very patient with me when trying to obtain information and with any questions I had. The whole process was simple. I'm saving mo ey and I'm back to a great insurance company. I can't wait to work with my local reps."
Profile photo of Kenneth Buecker

Kenneth Buecker

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Buecker
"Miranda helped me switch my policy from another company. She made sure the process was smooth and save me over $200 a month!"
Profile photo of Tina Kirkpatrick

Tina Kirkpatrick

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Kirkpatrick
"Miranda is a pleasure speaking with and she got me all set up with insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kenny Karpowecz

Kenny Karpowecz

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Karpowecz
"This was the easiest transfer of my insurance ever. Very fast and saved me over $130 a month, with lower deductible also . I would highly recommend and make sure you ask for Miranda...."
Profile photo of Jaz Jonae

Jaz Jonae

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaz Jonae
"If you need any insurance coverage I recommend Felicia Gilbert! Answered any questions and concerns I’ve had."
Profile photo of Meghan Becker

Meghan Becker

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Becker
"AMAZING!! Simply amazing office team. Felicia and Miranda helped me save thousands switching companies. No one likes change, but they handled every challenge with grace and steadfastness! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dave Etter

Dave Etter

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Etter
"Felicia is very friendly and always makes my life easier. I would recommend her to everyone. Her first question is always about how I am doing. I feel lucky to have her."
Profile photo of ikkik neal

ikkik neal

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ikkik neal
"Great service, on time , very patient and egar to answer all my questions. Will spread the word....you are definitely a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Rachel Dalton

Rachel Dalton

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Dalton
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences every time I’ve communicated with this office. Miranda was super helpful and wrote up multiple quotes for me to chose between when deciding on auto insurance. If you need a new State Farm agent, definitely call these people!"
Profile photo of Josie Noud

Josie Noud

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Noud
"Met with Felicia yesterday. I have never had this wonderful of an experience with an insurance agent-kind, knowledgeable, shows she cares for her clients. I could go on and on. Yes, Felicia Gilbert is the State Farm agent to have. Thank you Felicia!!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Geaschel

Kaitlin Geaschel

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Geaschel
"They are always willing to help sky Felicia and all the other girls are amazing 👏 keep it up guys your awesome"
Profile photo of Josh Lignoul

Josh Lignoul

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lignoul
"Felicia Gilbert is amazing! She treats me like family and is very helpful! She is so kind and she makes everything so less stressful! I Wouldn’t want to choose anyone else!"
Profile photo of Alexis West

Alexis West

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis West
"Felicia Gilbert is absolutely AMAZING! Super informative! She made the process go quickly and smoothly! I highly recommend! Ps sorry for interrupting your lunch!"
Profile photo of Christy Lambert

Christy Lambert

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Lambert
"I had an incredible experience with Miranda! She was very patient while waiting on us to take care of our part of things! And to top it off she was able to get us the best quote possible!! :)"
Profile photo of Lou Nottingham

Lou Nottingham

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Nottingham
"I called in looking for insurance coverage. Sky was absolutely incredible. Talked to me through all the scenarios and offers, explaining it to me in a way that I could understand. We were able to find something that matched my budget and provided the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Rafael Ortiz

Rafael Ortiz

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Ortiz
"I was shopping for car insurance and was fortunate to connect with Sky at Felicia Gilbert State Farm Insurance office. She made the experience pleasant and easy to understand. Thank you Sky!"
Profile photo of Alaysia Aaron

Alaysia Aaron

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaysia Aaron
"Very Helpful, Assist and Responded urgently."
Profile photo of Amanda and Robert Travis

Amanda and Robert Travis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda and Robert Travis
"Sky was very helpful to my Husband and I."
Profile photo of Lakita Beison

Lakita Beison

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakita Beison
"Felicia She is awesome she helped me out on a better car insurance and helped me a better understanding thank you so much Ms. Felicia"
Profile photo of Meagan M

Meagan M

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan M
"I was pretty sick of comparing quotes and not at all enthusiastic about answering my phone by the time I finally connected with Miranda. I’m so glad she stuck with me, though. I’m saving over 700 a year with better coverage and have had nothing but incredible interactions with everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rea

Jennifer Rea

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rea
"Felicia was awesome! I was with Allstate, and they upped my home insurance policy by $200 from the quote. So I sought out a quote from Felicia, she was able to get me almost $500 less on my home insurance policy as well as get it done a week before my closing date! She's super nice and easy to work with, and is very prompt to answering!"
Profile photo of Olivia Martinez

Olivia Martinez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Martinez
"She was kind and helped me get the best deals."